Events Calendar

Results Found: 13 View Full Calendar
Thursday Oct 24, 2019
Chamber
The Hawthorne and LAX Coastal Chambers of Commerce are partnering as we bring members together for Spooktacular Halloween Social! Get in the holiday spirit at Courtyard LAX-Hawthorne Marriott on October 24th to network with members and guests of both Chambers. ... read more
Categories: Celebration, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Networking, Business Development
Tuesday Oct 29, 2019
Chamber
Mark M. Sharf is a 30-year bankruptcy lawyer/litigator who has represented debtors, creditors, and bankruptcy trustees in all aspects of bankruptcy practice before bankruptcy courts throughout the United States, including the Ninth Circuit Court of Appeals. Never in his 30 years has be seen a law pass which will help small businesses as much as the Small Business Reorganization Act of 2019. ... read more
Categories: Community, Networking
Friday Nov 1, 2019
Chamber
... read more
Categories: Community, Education, Chamber Of Commerce, Networking
Wednesday Nov 6, 2019
Chamber
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Education, Chamber Of Commerce, Networking, Business Development
Thursday Nov 7, 2019
Chamber
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Nov 12, 2019
Chamber
HR, Talent, and People professionals will love Talent Optimization Tuesdays ... read more
Categories: Education, Networking
Tuesday Nov 12, 2019
Chamber
... read more
Categories: Networking, Coworking
Wednesday Nov 13, 2019
Chamber
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking, Business Development
Thursday Nov 14, 2019
Chamber
At halftime, The South Bay Lakers will then bring a lucky contestant onto the court to compete in a half time challenge. And last but definitely not least, after the game we will get to take a picture with the LA LAKERS CHAMPIONSHIP TROPHY! ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Networking
Wednesday Nov 20, 2019
Chamber
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Networking, Business Development
Thursday Dec 5, 2019
Chamber
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Dec 6, 2019
Chamber
... read more
Categories: Community, Education, Chamber Of Commerce, Networking
Tuesday Dec 10, 2019
Chamber
... read more
Categories: Networking, Coworking